Book give-away (USA only)

Cover image

Daughter of Lachish Cover

In about a month I will be leaving the United States. When I looked through my belongings, I noticed that I still had a few (as new) copies of my book Daughter of Lachish. Not wanting to haul these around the world, I decided I would give one away for free to a reader of my blog. So leave your name and email address in the contact form below by Saturday, November 23rd, 2012 and you’ll go into a draw for a copy of my book Daughter of Lachish. It will be posted free to you within the USA. I will not mail it overseas. The winner will be notified by email and his or her name mentioned on this blog. I only require an email address to contact the winner. I will not add you to a newsletter or contact you for any other reason. This is a private give-away. By submitting your name and email address you agree to not bring any legal claim in connection with this give-away.

Note: I have now removed the contact form, as this draw has expired. The winner was announced in the comments.

This entry was posted in Archaeology, Bible, Fiction, Lachish and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Book give-away (USA only)

  1. Tim Frank says:

    The book has been won by Jonathan Kahan. Congratulations!

Leave a Reply

